annual meeting 2020

On May 13, Diverse Power employees safely greeted and registered 257 consumer-members attending Diverse Power’s Annual Meeting, including 215 at the co-op’s LaGrange headquarters and 42 at Cuthbert’s Pataula District office.

The COVID-19 pandemic necessitated changes to this year’s meeting. The 2020 Annual Meeting of the Members was held solely for the purpose of the business session which began at 1 p.m.

Guests attending the event remained in their vehicles and tuned in to the meeting via their vehicle’s FM radio. The following directors were reelected to their board seats: District 1, Seat 2, Larry Keith; District 2, Seat 1, Roy Tollerson Jr.; District 2, Seat 2, William Couch.


8AM – 5PM

Together, we’re bringing energy to life. Diverse Power is more than just your electric company, we’re your neighbor. A member-owned cooperative, we’re delivering advanced technology, service and quality to homes and businesses in the counties we serve.

1400 South Davis Road
P.O. Box 160
LaGrange, GA 30241

Pataula District
373 U. S. Hwy 82E
P.O. Box 289
Cuthbert, GA 39840

©2006 - 2024 Diverse Power. Powered by Kelsey | Click here for Anthem BCBS MRF