Roy Tollerson holding distinguished cooperator award

Tollerson Receives Cooperative Council’s Distinguished Cooperator Award

Diverse Power Board Director Roy Tollerson has been named a 2020 Distinguished Cooperator by the Georgia Cooperative Council. Tollerson accepted the award at the council’s annual meeting on March 9 at the Georgia Farm Bureau headquarters in Macon. The honor goes to those who have made outstanding achievements in and exemplary service to the cooperative


8AM – 5PM

Together, we’re bringing energy to life. Diverse Power is more than just your electric company, we’re your neighbor. A member-owned cooperative, we’re delivering advanced technology, service and quality to homes and businesses in the counties we serve.

1400 South Davis Road
P.O. Box 160
LaGrange, GA 30241

Pataula District
373 U. S. Hwy 82E
P.O. Box 289
Cuthbert, GA 39840

©2006 - 2024 Diverse Power. Powered by Kelsey | Click here for Anthem BCBS MRF